Johtokunta

 

Johtokunta 2020

 

Puheenjohtaja: Hannu Backman 044 332 0232 hannu.backman(a)phnet.fi

Sihteeri: Päivi Virtanen 050 387 9664 paivivirtanen12(a)gmail.com      

Varapuheenjohtaja: Anni Viljanen 040 554 1561 anni.viljanen(a)outlook.com

Muut jäsenet:

Tiina Riikonen 050 560 1770 tiina.riikonen(a)iki.fi

Terhi Koivisto 040 093 9690 terhi.k.koivisto(a)gmail.com

Hannu Tuunanen 044 270 0462 hannu.tuunanen(a)phnet.fi

Siskoliisa Keskiväli 050 338 4391     titi.keskivali(a)elisanet.fi  

Helena Kämäräinen 040 032 5290    helena.kamarainen99(a)gmail.com

Jorma Kampman 044 270 0105.   jorma.kampman(a)luukku.com

Timo Riikonen 040 049 8618     timo.riikonen1(a)gmail.com

Varajäsenet:

Mikko Hirn 040 015 1776     mikko.hirn(a)gmail.com

Jarno Malaska  040 737 6191    malaska(a)gmail.com

------------------------------------------------------------------

Rahastonhoitaja

Helena Kämäräinen 040 032 5290    helena.kamarainen99(a)gmail.com

Pankkiyhteys: FI85 4212 1120 0169 63

 

Kiisan toimitus ja jäsenasiat

Reino Koho 040 015 5238  kohoreino(a)gmail.com                

Erämiehentie 8, 15870 Hollola  

Tarvikehankinnat 

Tiina Riikonen 050 560 1770 tiina.riikonem(a)iki.fi